The Controlling Board site will be down for maintenance Saturday June 24th between 10am and 11am.

An Official Site of
This is just a separator between the navigation and the help and search icons
Go to the help page
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
BONDS & INVESTORS
BUDGET
CONTROLLING BOARD
INTERNAL AUDIT
SHARED SERVICES
STATE ACCOUNTING

CONTROLLING BOARD

 

The Controlling Board is a mechanism for handling necessary adjustments to the state budget. Section 127.12 of the Ohio Revised Code establishes the Controlling Board as a body consisting of seven members: the Director of the Office of Budget and Management or an employee of the Office of Budget and Management designated by the Director, the Chair or Vice Chair of the Senate and House Finance Committees, a majority member appointed from both the Senate and the House, and a minority member appointed from both the Senate and the House.


Updated 2018 Controlling Board Manual now available. Click here to download (PDF)

 

Portal Login
Controlling Board Portal
for State agencies & Institutions
User ID:
Password:
Forgot Password?

July 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
        
 Today     
        
  Meeting Date
Email Notification
Sign up to be notified
of newly released agendas
Name:  
Email Address:
 
 

Controlling Board Members - 133rd General Assembly

Sen. Matt Dolan
Senate Building, Room 127
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-8056
Aide: Sarah Totedo
Matt.Dolan@OhioSenate.gov
Sen. Bob Peterson
Senate Building, Room 138
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-8156
Aide: Nicole Hoyer
Bob.Peterson@OhioSenate.gov
Sen. Vernon Sykes
Senate Building, Room 051
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-7041
Aide: Collin Marozzi
Vernon.Sykes@OhioSenate.gov
W. Fletch Zimpher, President
30 E. Broad St., 34th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 728-8778
Fletch.Zimpher@obm.ohio.gov
Rep. Scott Oelslager
Riffe Center, 11th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-752-2438
Aide: Allie Harris
Rep48@OhioHouse.gov
Rep. Shane Wilkin
Riffe Center, 11th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-3506
Aide: RJ Mancini
Rep91@OhioHouse.gov
Rep. Jack Cera
Riffe Center, 10th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-3735
Aide: Pam Wilson
Rep96@OhioHouse.gov
Meghan Wadsworth, Secretary
30 E. Broad St., 34th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-2181
Meghan.Wadsworth@obm.ohio.gov